24/04/24

Hi hello

I almost forgot about this blog because of amount of homework and 0 motivation. But im back hahaha. Im in the walls

Okay but seriously, i've been rotting in my bed non stop and drawing stupid shit instead of studying. At the moment i can't physically and mentaly do anything usefull and im tired of school.The only thing making me live is coffee with sugar


bonus: I don't want to wake up anymore (please send help)

bye

01/04/24

Today i only stayed in bed all day and watched anime. What anime? Last year i watched 2 ep of Oniichan wa Oshimai! , then i dropped it. And after a while i managed myself to start watching it again .The artstyle and animation in this anime i awesowe and cute as fuck.


The show is not very popular but you can give it a try. Byeeee :3

ENTRIES

  • April 2024